Favorite Freebies on this Blog:
* Free Giftcards HERE (to Nordstrom, Macys, & more!)
* Free Christmas!?! Really!

Don't Forget! Upcoming deals:


Thursday, March 26, 2009

Black Thursday in March.

Who's ready for some "Black Friday" craziness online style deals?



Tonight only (Thursday 3/26) starting at:
6:30pm PDT/7:30pm MST/8:30pm CDT/9:30pm EDT,
you can get this Premium Universal Leather Case w/magnet flip for...
Regular price $35.99
Use promo code CELLCAS at checkout, and watch the price lower to..
Sale price $0.25 + Free shipping!

Yep you read it right $0.25!! BUT this offer is only for the first 2,000 customers! (after the first 2,000 this price goes up to $2.99, and then at 4,000 people it goes up to $5.99)

I love these types of deals! I Get really overly excited about stuff like this. Pathetic, I kno. Just lovin the good deals!

Thanks, imommies.

3 comments:

Kathy said...

I tried CELLCAS and was told it did not exist, so I tried CELLCASE and was told that was expired. :-(

Lance, Tiff n Ash said...

Hey Kathy, The deal starts tonight at the times listed in the post. If you try it any sooner, it will tell you the code is expired. So check out which time zone you are in, and if you get a chance hop online tonight at that time and try to get yourself one. These go fast! Last time I did this these were off the shelves minutes later! Good luck! - Sales Addict.

Kathy said...

Sorry...I'm not that bright. I saw deal and clicked the link and never looked back. :o)
Thanks for all the great deals!!